DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-03-28 Monday
1 4 7 3
3 5 0 0
1 5 5 1
2022-03-27 Sunday
5 6 4 0
3 2 5 5
6 6 5 7
2022-03-26 Saturday
3 1 6 8
1 3 7 6
6 0 3 9
2022-03-25 Friday
9 8 4 6
5 8 3 9
7 9 2 7
2022-03-24 Thursday
2 5 8 3
6 1 9 0
2 1 8 7
2022-03-23 Wednesday
7 7 5 0
5 9 2 6
3 6 0 4
2022-03-22 Tuesday
0 4 3 5
9 9 3 4
8 3 5 4
2022-03-21 Monday
4 8 2 9
3 3 2 8
0 7 7 0
2022-03-20 Sunday
2 1 8 7
4 6 1 3
3 4 5 7
2022-03-19 Saturday
8 5 3 3
9 2 8 1
6 1 8 4
2022-03-18 Friday
3 9 7 5
7 8 8 7
3 1 4 9
2022-03-17 Thursday
6 5 1 4
9 5 0 7
4 8 8 4
2022-03-16 Wednesday
7 9 2 6
9 4 5 2
8 1 3 9
2022-03-15 Tuesday
4 9 5 3
6 4 2 1
7 3 4 4
2022-03-14 Monday
8 2 0 5
9 7 1 1
7 3 8 1
2022-03-13 Sunday
9 8 1 5
2 5 2 5
8 7 6 7
2022-03-12 Saturday
3 6 7 0
1 6 1 5
1 7 3 3
2022-03-11 Friday
8 2 3 7
6 3 7 9
4 0 2 1
2022-03-10 Thursday
0 9 8 2
1 1 2 0
9 3 2 6
2022-03-09 Wednesday
7 9 1 6
8 8 1 7
1 1 4 4