DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-23 Thursday
9 4 6 0
1 0 4 2
6 9 5 6
2020-07-22 Wednesday
3 0 7 6
7 0 4 5
2 4 6 5
2020-07-21 Tuesday
8 6 1 5
1 1 5 3
7 3 9 1
2020-07-20 Monday
5 9 6 3
2 6 4 0
2 4 0 1
2020-07-19 Sunday
2 8 3 7
6 6 8 5
4 0 0 0
2020-07-18 Saturday
0 1 7 9
9 1 7 3
9 5 6 3
2020-07-17 Friday
4 0 6 5
2 9 4 5
4 1 5 1
2020-07-16 Thursday
9 7 5 8
4 3 5 9
1 5 8 5
2020-07-15 Wednesday
1 9 9 6
3 1 8 4
0 5 4 5
2020-07-14 Tuesday
0 4 4 9
5 8 5 7
4 3 5 0
2020-07-13 Monday
9 3 2 7
1 1 8 5
7 9 0 8
2020-07-12 Sunday
5 7 8 5
6 2 7 2
3 1 1 8
2020-07-11 Saturday
4 1 6 6
4 3 4 8
7 6 3 8
2020-07-10 Friday
2 0 3 2
5 4 7 2
2 5 0 0
2020-07-09 Thursday
9 3 4 8
5 3 3 4
8 1 7 8
2020-07-08 Wednesday
1 6 2 7
5 1 4 7
7 6 9 2
2020-07-07 Tuesday
5 0 8 1
3 1 6 6
3 6 4 5
2020-07-06 Monday
8 5 1 5
3 4 5 5
3 9 3 2
2020-07-05 Sunday
7 2 6 0
0 5 6 1
8 5 5 5
2020-07-04 Saturday
1 0 3 3
8 7 2 8
4 7 8 1