DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-14 Tuesday
4 7 3 6
5 5 8 1
3 0 8 1
2020-04-13 Monday
7 1 5 8
3 2 8 3
9 3 9 4
2020-04-12 Sunday
0 3 8 1
8 3 7 4
4 2 9 4
2020-04-11 Saturday
3 7 4 6
6 4 2 1
7 4 4 3
2020-04-10 Friday
2 0 6 5
3 4 1 5
3 9 1 1
2020-04-09 Thursday
7 1 5 0
0 5 0 0
2 2 0 9
2020-04-08 Wednesday
3 5 8 6
8 3 3 0
1 9 7 4
2020-04-07 Tuesday
6 4 0 7
8 0 6 8
7 7 2 8
2020-04-06 Monday
5 3 7 9
4 6 1 0
9 9 7 0
2020-04-05 Sunday
4 7 9 2
3 4 1 8
3 5 6 3
2020-04-04 Saturday
5 0 2 3
6 3 7 1
2 9 0 2
2020-04-03 Friday
2 8 7 3
7 9 4 7
7 1 3 5
2020-04-02 Thursday
2 7 4 1
0 7 2 2
8 8 6 2
2020-04-01 Wednesday
6 3 7 4
9 5 2 8
1 4 8 5
2020-03-31 Tuesday
5 6 4 1
4 0 9 2
3 2 0 8
2020-03-30 Monday
4 7 5 8
8 1 7 7
4 1 5 8
2020-03-29 Sunday
3 8 1 9
5 6 1 5
1 5 5 5
2020-03-28 Saturday
3 3 0 4
2 5 3 1
0 2 0 1
2020-03-27 Friday
6 1 4 2
7 1 6 9
7 1 9 2
2020-03-26 Thursday
4 5 3 5
9 8 5 1
7 1 0 1