DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-10 Thursday
5 9 4 0
0 3 4 1
6 8 8 1
2020-09-09 Wednesday
8 6 3 3
1 0 5 9
1 3 7 1
2020-09-08 Tuesday
1 7 0 9
4 7 2 4
7 8 7 7
2020-09-07 Monday
0 6 4 2
8 7 3 7
6 9 1 1
2020-09-06 Sunday
4 8 2 6
0 7 0 3
8 6 2 6
2020-09-05 Saturday
6 0 8 9
7 7 1 3
0 8 1 7
2020-09-04 Friday
0 2 9 7
8 0 6 3
4 0 2 2
2020-09-03 Thursday
5 8 8 0
5 7 0 0
5 7 9 3
2020-09-02 Wednesday
7 9 4 3
3 7 3 4
7 3 2 1
2020-09-01 Tuesday
1 6 0 5
1 9 5 3
6 4 3 0
2020-08-31 Monday
8 0 7 7
6 3 0 5
9 4 7 6
2020-08-30 Sunday
2 6 8 3
0 0 2 7
6 6 5 3
2020-08-29 Saturday
9 7 1 5
8 9 0 2
9 3 7 3
2020-08-28 Friday
1 8 2 6
5 4 3 9
8 2 5 7
2020-08-27 Thursday
3 0 7 2
3 7 1 8
6 0 9 7
2020-08-26 Wednesday
0 9 9 8
2 7 0 1
9 3 4 8
2020-08-25 Tuesday
2 5 0 9
3 6 4 3
8 1 7 9
2020-08-24 Monday
7 0 1 2
9 7 4 9
7 3 2 7
2020-08-23 Sunday
9 8 2 5
5 9 3 1
0 3 3 2
2020-08-22 Saturday
2 7 5 8
3 6 0 6
3 2 4 2