DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-07-28 Thursday
6 4 9 3
4 0 6 5
2 9 6 0
2022-07-27 Wednesday
9 0 5 0
8 3 1 6
4 8 3 1
2022-07-26 Tuesday
2 0 5 4
4 7 0 4
2 6 0 2
2022-07-25 Monday
7 4 1 0
2 9 2 1
9 5 3 7
2022-07-24 Sunday
4 8 1 7
6 0 6 9
9 7 5 8
2022-07-23 Saturday
1 2 3 6
4 2 1 4
1 5 8 7
2022-07-22 Friday
5 4 3 3
7 6 0 2
6 8 8 5
2022-07-21 Thursday
3 7 0 9
6 6 0 7
7 5 0 8
2022-07-20 Wednesday
1 8 0 6
5 4 5 8
8 7 9 7
2022-07-19 Tuesday
6 3 6 1
6 2 1 0
6 9 6 6
2022-07-18 Monday
0 3 7 8
7 2 5 0
2 0 9 9
2022-07-17 Sunday
7 9 4 6
3 6 1 0
9 6 7 8
2022-07-16 Saturday
4 0 5 8
2 7 1 0
9 9 1 6
2022-07-15 Friday
8 2 9 5
2 6 0 8
5 3 4 7
2022-07-14 Thursday
2 4 9 2
5 4 2 7
6 4 8 7
2022-07-13 Wednesday
9 9 0 5
3 8 0 8
4 4 9 0
2022-07-12 Tuesday
3 8 3 0
5 1 1 4
7 0 6 0
2022-07-11 Monday
6 6 5 8
2 4 3 5
0 0 5 8
2022-07-10 Sunday
8 0 4 3
0 2 4 8
1 3 8 8
2022-07-09 Saturday
1 5 0 5
1 2 5 3
8 0 3 4