DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-28 Thursday
6 9 2 6
0 8 6 2
1 0 1 4
2021-01-27 Wednesday
4 0 6 7
1 9 8 2
8 2 1 5
2021-01-26 Tuesday
9 3 7 2
4 4 1 8
0 9 0 3
2021-01-25 Monday
1 1 0 5
0 2 8 3
4 3 6 7
2021-01-24 Sunday
8 5 2 9
2 9 7 1
2 7 8 3
2021-01-23 Saturday
1 7 9 5
9 9 1 3
1 2 3 6
2021-01-22 Friday
3 9 8 8
0 8 8 4
4 3 5 4
2021-01-21 Thursday
7 0 3 1
1 8 5 5
4 9 0 2
2021-01-20 Wednesday
8 1 9 2
6 9 8 1
5 5 0 2
2021-01-19 Tuesday
1 5 0 6
3 8 7 4
3 0 7 2
2021-01-18 Monday
2 5 9 3
5 9 5 4
0 6 3 6
2021-01-17 Sunday
4 4 5 8
8 5 1 9
9 6 4 5
2021-01-16 Saturday
7 0 3 1
3 9 2 4
2 0 2 7
2021-01-15 Friday
1 7 9 9
8 8 4 0
8 1 7 4
2021-01-14 Thursday
2 4 1 7
0 7 8 9
1 4 3 0
2021-01-13 Wednesday
8 3 5 8
3 2 2 0
0 6 9 4
2021-01-12 Tuesday
5 5 7 2
9 9 9 6
6 6 8 6
2021-01-11 Monday
9 1 3 4
5 7 2 0
8 0 6 1
2021-01-10 Sunday
2 0 4 7
1 6 9 3
4 1 0 6
2021-01-09 Saturday
5 8 7 3
6 2 6 3
7 2 4 2