DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-12-19 Saturday
8 3 0 1
0 8 6 1
9 2 2 7
2020-12-18 Friday
2 9 3 7
0 4 2 1
8 9 0 7
2020-12-17 Thursday
9 3 5 2
4 5 5 5
8 6 3 7
2020-12-16 Wednesday
4 5 1 1
9 4 7 4
6 2 3 5
2020-12-15 Tuesday
7 8 3 9
3 4 2 5
0 1 3 3
2020-12-14 Monday
1 6 9 0
0 4 1 6
4 5 6 5
2020-12-13 Sunday
7 0 1 3
9 1 2 5
8 5 5 8
2020-12-12 Saturday
3 1 0 9
9 9 8 1
6 0 3 2
2020-12-11 Friday
4 9 5 7
3 8 7 4
4 8 6 4
2020-12-10 Thursday
5 0 7 3
9 1 4 5
4 1 4 1
2020-12-09 Wednesday
2 6 9 9
1 6 1 4
8 4 9 2
2020-12-08 Tuesday
6 8 3 6
0 9 3 2
0 4 4 9
2020-12-07 Monday
3 0 8 7
9 8 6 6
0 9 0 9
2020-12-06 Sunday
5 9 0 1
6 8 0 0
2 5 5 3
2020-12-05 Saturday
3 8 7 5
4 4 9 0
5 5 0 5
2020-12-04 Friday
7 5 9 7
6 7 7 0
8 8 8 6
2020-12-03 Thursday
2 0 8 8
0 3 8 0
1 7 5 4
2020-12-02 Wednesday
5 2 7 4
2 2 5 3
1 6 5 8
2020-12-01 Tuesday
6 9 8 5
5 6 5 1
9 6 9 1
2020-11-30 Monday
9 0 6 1
7 1 8 6
1 4 8 8