DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-03-03 Thursday
1 7 1 5
5 2 5 5
6 7 3 5
2022-03-02 Wednesday
8 0 5 9
1 6 2 8
4 2 0 9
2022-03-01 Tuesday
4 7 7 5
7 9 5 6
5 6 2 2
2022-02-28 Monday
0 9 4 8
6 5 4 5
3 8 9 0
2022-02-27 Sunday
4 6 1 4
7 3 2 4
4 0 0 8
2022-02-26 Saturday
7 8 5 2
7 1 4 3
6 7 0 9
2022-02-25 Friday
6 5 3 7
2 4 9 4
4 3 9 3
2022-02-24 Thursday
1 8 1 5
1 4 1 0
6 2 3 6
2022-02-23 Wednesday
5 3 2 7
0 4 9 9
5 0 5 2
2022-02-22 Tuesday
2 6 6 9
0 4 7 4
4 4 3 1
2022-02-21 Monday
0 9 7 1
2 8 2 4
1 8 4 9
2022-02-20 Sunday
7 3 9 8
2 1 3 7
6 2 2 8
2022-02-19 Saturday
5 0 6 3
9 0 9 3
2 1 7 1
2022-02-18 Friday
9 4 0 8
2 7 2 3
2 8 7 7
2022-02-17 Thursday
2 0 3 6
0 7 1 7
0 5 7 1
2022-02-16 Wednesday
8 7 0 1
5 0 3 3
2 2 5 5
2022-02-15 Tuesday
1 5 6 9
0 7 1 0
8 2 9 8
2022-02-14 Monday
3 4 5 1
7 6 3 7
5 0 0 1
2022-02-13 Sunday
6 9 7 5
6 2 8 3
9 6 1 8
2022-02-12 Saturday
0 1 8 3
9 7 4 8
7 6 9 8