DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-03-24 Wednesday
8 0 2 1
5 7 2 5
0 2 3 5
2021-03-23 Tuesday
1 9 2 6
8 2 2 1
5 6 8 0
2021-03-22 Monday
3 6 7 0
7 4 8 9
7 6 9 3
2021-03-21 Sunday
5 3 8 2
5 2 2 5
0 3 3 3
2021-03-20 Saturday
7 0 3 0
1 8 1 1
9 6 7 4
2021-03-19 Friday
3 9 5 1
7 8 2 3
3 6 1 9
2021-03-18 Thursday
1 6 8 3
6 2 3 8
5 2 1 8
2021-03-17 Wednesday
2 5 6 0
4 9 4 6
0 4 1 0
2021-03-16 Tuesday
0 3 5 1
0 0 3 2
9 0 1 1
2021-03-15 Monday
3 8 1 6
6 6 3 0
4 5 4 3
2021-03-14 Sunday
0 5 7 1
6 9 3 8
6 6 4 0
2021-03-13 Saturday
7 0 9 9
7 7 7 7
0 5 4 5
2021-03-12 Friday
6 5 3 1
6 0 7 8
3 7 7 1
2021-03-11 Thursday
5 0 1 0
1 6 1 5
2 5 0 0
2021-03-10 Wednesday
2 9 0 6
0 3 8 0
4 5 8 8
2021-03-09 Tuesday
8 0 7 3
3 3 7 7
9 6 9 6
2021-03-08 Monday
5 6 1 1
8 2 7 5
9 1 6 3
2021-03-07 Sunday
2 7 9 3
1 8 0 9
2 2 9 2
2021-03-06 Saturday
3 8 3 0
6 2 4 7
6 3 3 8
2021-03-05 Friday
6 1 5 9
4 3 2 1
6 2 5 0