DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-10-17 Monday
6 0 8 1
4 4 0 3
8 4 2 1
2022-10-16 Sunday
2 0 1 9
0 8 0 4
1 9 0 3
2022-10-15 Saturday
9 0 7 5
4 2 3 2
7 2 5 6
2022-10-14 Friday
1 5 7 3
6 8 6 9
2 0 5 8
2022-10-13 Thursday
6 5 3 5
8 7 2 6
9 5 6 2
2022-10-12 Wednesday
8 3 3 8
7 1 3 7
2 8 3 4
2022-10-11 Tuesday
3 0 7 1
5 1 1 1
5 8 5 0
2022-10-10 Monday
5 4 1 4
8 2 3 7
1 8 9 8
2022-10-09 Sunday
7 3 1 6
5 8 9 8
6 1 3 8
2022-10-08 Saturday
2 6 1 8
8 0 6 0
3 2 9 9
2022-10-07 Friday
4 7 7 0
8 8 9 9
1 9 4 2
2022-10-06 Thursday
9 2 3 8
7 3 6 4
4 4 8 6
2022-10-05 Wednesday
0 9 2 5
4 1 8 8
2 1 0 2
2022-10-04 Tuesday
3 6 1 1
9 2 3 4
2 2 4 2
2022-10-03 Monday
8 1 6 7
6 4 5 1
6 6 0 4
2022-10-02 Sunday
5 7 9 4
7 2 8 9
1 3 3 2
2022-10-01 Saturday
4 0 3 1
6 1 4 0
3 7 6 7
2022-09-30 Friday
6 7 0 6
3 8 9 3
2 8 6 3
2022-09-29 Thursday
1 4 0 3
8 4 4 8
1 7 1 2
2022-09-28 Wednesday
7 1 5 1
6 9 4 7
1 1 0 6