DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-29 Sunday
3 8 1 9
5 6 1 5
1 5 5 5
2020-03-28 Saturday
3 3 0 4
2 5 3 1
0 2 0 1
2020-03-27 Friday
6 1 4 2
7 1 6 9
7 1 9 2
2020-03-26 Thursday
4 5 3 5
9 8 5 1
7 1 0 1
2020-03-25 Wednesday
1 5 2 6
3 2 4 0
2 8 3 1
2020-03-24 Tuesday
1 8 8 0
3 0 6 1
0 2 7 5
2020-03-23 Monday
1 3 9 5
4 1 0 8
4 7 6 1
2020-03-22 Sunday
6 9 0 6
7 2 8 3
2 5 1 7
2020-03-21 Saturday
9 4 7 7
5 2 7 6
1 4 8 4
2020-03-20 Friday
6 3 4 8
7 3 8 4
7 7 3 9
2020-03-19 Thursday
8 9 7 9
6 5 2 2
8 0 0 8
2020-03-18 Wednesday
3 6 6 3
3 2 6 4
3 9 3 4
2020-03-17 Tuesday
4 2 5 7
2 0 0 6
2 3 8 1
2020-03-16 Monday
8 6 9 1
3 8 5 5
4 0 8 6
2020-03-15 Sunday
8 9 6 0
9 4 2 6
1 5 3 9
2020-03-14 Saturday
2 7 9 2
3 5 6 3
0 1 5 1
2020-03-13 Friday
6 2 8 0
9 9 2 6
3 5 6 3
2020-03-12 Thursday
5 5 0 7
1 2 6 5
9 6 7 0
2020-03-11 Wednesday
2 2 8 7
1 1 5 7
8 8 8 3
2020-03-10 Tuesday
5 9 2 4
1 3 1 1
9 3 0 3