DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-04-17 Sunday
7 5 6 8
1 0 6 4
2 2 5 7
2022-04-16 Saturday
1 9 8 5
2 0 1 5
9 6 0 4
2022-04-15 Friday
4 3 2 1
9 8 3 8
8 6 9 3
2022-04-14 Thursday
8 4 0 4
9 2 1 2
1 7 3 8
2022-04-13 Wednesday
0 9 8 5
9 8 0 8
3 7 7 5
2022-04-12 Tuesday
8 2 5 3
3 7 4 4
2 1 0 2
2022-04-11 Monday
3 3 6 9
1 3 6 9
9 4 6 8
2022-04-10 Sunday
6 2 8 7
9 6 4 1
6 9 6 0
2022-04-09 Saturday
2 6 5 1
1 4 8 1
2 1 6 6
2022-04-08 Friday
8 2 6 7
6 5 7 5
3 4 9 3
2022-04-07 Thursday
1 9 2 3
9 6 9 0
5 9 7 6
2022-04-06 Wednesday
5 2 6 0
0 7 7 8
6 6 8 4
2022-04-05 Tuesday
7 0 5 3
8 3 1 5
8 0 7 9
2022-04-04 Monday
1 7 9 5
3 5 9 8
5 1 6 4
2022-04-03 Sunday
4 9 4 0
3 0 4 3
3 3 2 4
2022-04-02 Saturday
3 9 8 7
1 5 7 2
4 5 4 3
2022-04-01 Friday
8 4 2 6
4 1 1 5
6 8 2 5
2022-03-31 Thursday
6 5 0 3
6 9 3 8
9 6 1 9
2022-03-30 Wednesday
1 0 5 7
9 8 2 1
8 3 3 4
2022-03-29 Tuesday
7 2 9 5
5 1 8 4
4 9 4 5