DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-12 Wednesday
6 2 7 2
6 5 0 7
7 5 1 3
2020-08-11 Tuesday
9 6 2 5
6 0 8 6
1 0 6 6
2020-08-10 Monday
0 6 7 9
0 3 6 5
8 9 2 5
2020-08-09 Sunday
5 1 1 7
7 0 4 9
8 3 7 5
2020-08-08 Saturday
9 6 2 1
5 5 5 6
3 4 8 2
2020-08-07 Friday
9 3 1 4
1 4 7 8
8 7 1 1
2020-08-06 Thursday
3 9 8 0
2 3 5 9
9 2 6 7
2020-08-05 Wednesday
8 4 2 6
6 2 6 2
0 6 8 2
2020-08-04 Tuesday
3 5 0 2
5 3 0 7
0 3 2 7
2020-08-03 Monday
1 5 5 0
6 3 3 9
4 4 7 3
2020-08-02 Sunday
6 0 2 3
4 0 3 4
0 8 0 3
2020-08-01 Saturday
2 5 9 4
2 2 6 0
4 0 2 4
2020-07-31 Friday
9 8 1 1
5 3 4 2
2 6 8 5
2020-07-30 Thursday
5 1 6 2
4 7 3 4
0 5 5 5
2020-07-29 Wednesday
8 3 2 7
8 5 1 0
5 6 4 7
2020-07-28 Tuesday
6 9 8 0
3 6 4 2
1 6 4 4
2020-07-27 Monday
5 0 9 6
6 3 1 2
8 7 2 6
2020-07-26 Sunday
2 7 3 4
6 6 5 8
9 6 3 7
2020-07-25 Saturday
1 6 5 1
3 1 7 3
8 1 5 3
2020-07-24 Friday
0 0 9 7
2 8 5 2
3 4 7 9