DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-02 Thursday
5 9 9 1
4 6 8 3
0 9 1 2
2020-07-01 Wednesday
0 8 3 5
7 7 3 5
9 7 6 6
2020-06-30 Tuesday
5 7 7 2
6 9 7 1
1 4 5 5
2020-06-29 Monday
1 6 2 4
6 5 8 7
4 3 5 0
2020-06-28 Sunday
7 5 5 3
6 8 2 7
1 5 4 8
2020-06-27 Saturday
6 2 8 0
7 0 3 5
1 7 9 1
2020-06-26 Friday
8 3 3 5
2 5 4 2
3 6 7 1
2020-06-25 Thursday
9 2 7 1
4 7 7 2
9 4 0 3
2020-06-24 Wednesday
6 8 5 6
8 5 6 5
1 3 6 2
2020-06-23 Tuesday
4 0 9 3
9 0 0 6
9 4 1 5
2020-06-22 Monday
7 3 1 0
1 7 9 6
9 7 4 3
2020-06-21 Sunday
9 6 2 1
6 4 3 9
0 2 7 7
2020-06-20 Saturday
8 0 3 5
9 6 4 0
9 9 5 1
2020-06-19 Friday
1 1 4 7
7 9 7 9
0 5 1 0
2020-06-18 Thursday
5 1 7 0
2 1 8 1
6 2 5 3
2020-06-17 Wednesday
2 3 9 0
8 5 2 6
5 4 7 1
2020-06-16 Tuesday
4 8 2 8
6 6 0 9
3 5 1 8
2020-06-15 Monday
8 2 3 3
9 5 9 9
1 6 4 3
2020-06-14 Sunday
9 5 6 5
9 5 7 2
0 8 9 1
2020-06-13 Saturday
6 1 0 7
3 4 2 5
9 2 2 9