DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-03-09 Tuesday
8 0 7 3
3 3 7 7
9 6 9 6
2021-03-08 Monday
5 6 1 1
8 2 7 5
9 1 6 3
2021-03-07 Sunday
2 7 9 3
1 8 0 9
2 2 9 2
2021-03-06 Saturday
3 8 3 0
6 2 4 7
6 3 3 8
2021-03-05 Friday
6 1 5 9
4 3 2 1
6 2 5 0
2021-03-04 Thursday
3 9 0 1
7 2 1 1
3 9 4 8
2021-03-03 Wednesday
5 6 3 0
3 8 3 0
0 6 0 4
2021-03-02 Tuesday
1 8 0 1
0 0 4 3
3 7 3 6
2021-03-01 Monday
2 5 7 7
8 0 6 8
0 9 5 7
2021-02-28 Sunday
5 1 0 9
7 0 1 8
9 9 7 6
2021-02-27 Saturday
8 2 3 7
4 1 5 3
5 2 6 1
2021-02-26 Friday
7 5 9 6
9 6 5 6
7 5 5 6
2021-02-25 Thursday
1 8 6 0
1 7 2 0
5 7 4 1
2021-02-24 Wednesday
0 3 8 9
2 5 9 3
7 7 1 5
2021-02-23 Tuesday
5 0 6 8
9 7 2 6
9 5 6 4
2021-02-22 Monday
8 1 9 9
4 3 7 9
1 4 6 4
2021-02-21 Sunday
2 0 6 4
0 6 0 3
5 5 7 2
2021-02-20 Saturday
1 1 4 7
7 2 3 9
0 4 8 8
2021-02-19 Friday
6 9 0 1
4 2 7 4
1 5 5 2
2021-02-18 Thursday
2 8 6 8
7 0 5 4
5 3 8 8