DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-29 Wednesday
9 6 1 3
3 4 0 5
8 0 9 9
2020-01-28 Tuesday
3 6 6 7
9 6 3 8
2 7 1 3
2020-01-27 Monday
6 2 3 6
1 5 7 0
4 6 0 0
2020-01-26 Sunday
1 4 0 8
1 0 3 4
9 7 0 4
2020-01-25 Saturday
5 5 9 4
4 9 3 9
8 6 8 8
2020-01-24 Friday
2 7 8 7
5 2 6 6
1 0 8 2
2020-01-23 Thursday
2 6 8 3
6 9 0 5
2 3 6 4
2020-01-22 Wednesday
7 6 9 1
3 1 8 8
9 2 5 3
2020-01-21 Tuesday
5 8 8 7
0 9 8 6
9 9 1 2
2020-01-20 Monday
9 5 5 8
1 7 9 2
3 2 8 1
2020-01-19 Sunday
8 0 5 4
0 2 5 9
4 6 3 4
2020-01-18 Saturday
9 0 4 8
9 3 4 4
8 5 2 7
2020-01-17 Friday
4 9 8 3
4 2 9 0
6 3 5 4
2020-01-16 Thursday
1 2 3 8
3 0 8 2
1 4 8 4
2020-01-15 Wednesday
2 5 5 4
0 4 3 6
4 9 5 5
2020-01-14 Tuesday
5 8 3 5
5 1 8 0
9 1 4 5
2020-01-13 Monday
8 1 7 3
6 4 6 7
5 3 4 9
2020-01-12 Sunday
9 2 8 3
1 8 2 7
0 9 5 8
2020-01-11 Saturday
9 6 8 6
7 9 7 1
4 2 1 5
2020-01-10 Friday
0 6 5 4
4 3 1 3
0 2 0 4