DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-06-16 Thursday
0 7 4 5
5 0 8 9
2 1 5 0
2022-06-15 Wednesday
2 4 6 1
6 8 9 9
6 2 3 3
2022-06-14 Tuesday
4 3 5 2
5 7 3 2
7 0 9 2
2022-06-13 Monday
8 3 0 6
0 1 6 1
7 8 0 0
2022-06-12 Sunday
6 1 7 3
9 2 4 3
6 7 1 1
2022-06-11 Saturday
1 3 0 9
5 8 1 3
4 0 7 4
2022-06-10 Friday
3 9 9 6
1 5 2 2
1 7 4 8
2022-06-09 Thursday
7 1 3 7
9 8 3 8
3 8 0 5
2022-06-08 Wednesday
2 3 4 6
6 1 4 1
5 4 9 7
2022-06-07 Tuesday
8 3 2 3
4 6 7 1
4 9 0 6
2022-06-06 Monday
5 7 6 4
4 3 6 4
9 9 6 6
2022-06-05 Sunday
0 0 6 3
4 7 3 6
1 8 3 2
2022-06-04 Saturday
9 5 2 8
9 0 4 4
0 8 4 0
2022-06-03 Friday
4 1 3 2
9 8 6 5
0 4 7 4
2022-06-02 Thursday
1 8 0 2
8 5 4 0
2 6 1 1
2022-06-01 Wednesday
6 8 7 4
9 5 6 7
7 6 5 6
2022-05-31 Tuesday
3 1 7 6
6 0 4 7
4 0 4 6
2022-05-30 Monday
7 0 2 1
9 9 7 2
3 6 6 6
2022-05-29 Sunday
2 8 8 4
9 8 5 9
3 1 1 7
2022-05-28 Saturday
4 8 9 1
5 7 9 1
0 9 6 5