DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-17 Wednesday
9 0 5 9
6 1 0 1
1 6 2 0
2021-02-16 Tuesday
2 7 0 0
9 8 0 8
6 5 7 1
2021-02-15 Monday
1 8 3 6
7 8 7 9
1 0 0 3
2021-02-14 Sunday
7 6 4 3
1 5 9 4
4 8 5 9
2021-02-13 Saturday
9 0 8 2
0 8 4 8
9 4 2 8
2021-02-12 Friday
1 6 0 8
0 7 3 3
7 9 6 3
2021-02-11 Thursday
8 0 8 4
0 0 8 8
9 1 9 1
2021-02-10 Wednesday
9 4 5 1
7 1 2 3
3 2 3 0
2021-02-09 Tuesday
1 6 0 0
5 4 0 1
0 0 0 4
2021-02-08 Monday
0 8 7 5
3 9 1 8
7 9 0 2
2021-02-07 Sunday
3 6 1 7
3 7 7 5
2 5 3 9
2021-02-06 Saturday
5 1 9 6
9 0 5 3
9 4 0 9
2021-02-05 Friday
1 8 2 0
4 9 0 2
9 7 5 7
2021-02-04 Thursday
6 9 4 7
2 0 7 7
0 1 7 8
2021-02-03 Wednesday
7 8 0 4
8 5 8 7
5 3 0 8
2021-02-02 Tuesday
1 5 9 3
6 3 8 4
8 2 1 1
2021-02-01 Monday
9 0 4 0
1 0 0 2
2 6 3 2
2021-01-31 Sunday
8 0 2 7
1 7 6 2
8 5 3 8
2021-01-30 Saturday
2 3 7 9
8 7 6 3
0 5 1 7
2021-01-29 Friday
1 9 0 0
7 4 1 9
0 0 5 5