DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-07 Wednesday
6 4 1 9
0 6 5 0
5 6 1 5
2021-07-06 Tuesday
8 1 5 0
2 1 4 6
3 9 7 1
2021-07-05 Monday
1 3 3 5
0 9 7 2
3 4 9 0
2021-07-04 Sunday
2 6 6 8
5 8 0 7
9 5 4 3
2021-07-03 Saturday
4 2 6 3
2 1 7 0
9 2 8 9
2021-07-02 Friday
3 8 0 5
4 9 6 8
6 9 7 1
2021-07-01 Thursday
2 7 7 9
3 1 2 1
6 2 4 9
2021-06-30 Wednesday
1 4 6 3
5 4 2 0
7 6 4 7
2021-06-29 Tuesday
8 7 8 2
0 7 6 0
7 4 2 1
2021-06-28 Monday
3 4 9 9
2 1 0 5
5 7 6 8
2021-06-27 Sunday
0 6 7 1
5 3 6 5
8 0 2 8
2021-06-26 Saturday
2 6 5 8
0 9 1 4
5 3 3 7
2021-06-25 Friday
9 1 6 1
8 8 7 3
1 2 9 5
2021-06-24 Thursday
3 3 4 9
8 3 2 4
4 9 1 8
2021-06-23 Wednesday
7 8 2 1
2 1 8 5
8 6 0 3
2021-06-22 Tuesday
0 6 7 5
7 5 2 1
0 0 8 6
2021-06-21 Monday
5 2 6 4
6 6 6 1
0 8 6 4
2021-06-20 Sunday
4 0 1 7
6 0 7 4
4 0 2 9
2021-06-19 Saturday
7 6 3 0
7 6 3 2
5 0 5 5
2021-06-18 Friday
3 9 2 4
9 8 1 7
3 1 9 7