DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-07 Wednesday
8 6 0 4
9 6 9 9
4 8 8 2
2021-04-06 Tuesday
0 3 1 1
1 3 3 2
1 8 0 9
2021-04-05 Monday
1 2 8 7
9 3 0 9
6 5 9 4
2021-04-04 Sunday
6 9 2 9
8 0 1 5
5 6 8 8
2021-04-03 Saturday
2 8 5 1
9 4 0 8
2 2 5 7
2021-04-02 Friday
4 4 9 6
7 5 4 6
0 8 8 8
2021-04-01 Thursday
5 3 1 7
2 2 7 8
8 5 0 6
2021-03-31 Wednesday
1 8 6 0
0 6 3 4
1 8 3 8
2021-03-30 Tuesday
8 4 3 3
1 5 1 6
5 6 6 6
2021-03-29 Monday
3 6 7 2
8 8 7 3
8 8 5 9
2021-03-28 Sunday
1 0 3 9
6 3 0 4
8 8 4 2
2021-03-27 Saturday
7 2 8 0
8 1 4 2
1 4 9 4
2021-03-26 Friday
4 6 1 1
7 1 3 6
6 7 4 2
2021-03-25 Thursday
9 6 3 2
7 8 3 4
3 5 1 6
2021-03-24 Wednesday
8 0 2 1
5 7 2 5
0 2 3 5
2021-03-23 Tuesday
1 9 2 6
8 2 2 1
5 6 8 0
2021-03-22 Monday
3 6 7 0
7 4 8 9
7 6 9 3
2021-03-21 Sunday
5 3 8 2
5 2 2 5
0 3 3 3
2021-03-20 Saturday
7 0 3 0
1 8 1 1
9 6 7 4
2021-03-19 Friday
3 9 5 1
7 8 2 3
3 6 1 9