DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-27 Friday
5 4 6 1
8 3 9 1
5 3 0 0
2022-05-26 Thursday
0 2 0 8
0 8 8 8
4 7 6 0
2022-05-25 Wednesday
6 8 1 0
6 2 9 1
5 8 6 7
2022-05-24 Tuesday
1 2 8 9
9 8 9 9
1 0 8 7
2022-05-23 Monday
5 2 1 7
8 2 2 7
4 3 3 8
2022-05-22 Sunday
0 6 8 3
4 4 3 6
6 3 2 1
2022-05-21 Saturday
4 4 3 2
3 4 6 8
9 3 9 9
2022-05-20 Friday
9 3 8 7
7 1 1 6
4 8 1 1
2022-05-19 Thursday
7 2 3 4
8 9 9 5
0 8 3 0
2022-05-18 Wednesday
2 5 5 8
0 1 4 6
7 2 2 2
2022-05-17 Tuesday
5 0 3 7
4 2 1 2
1 8 3 1
2022-05-16 Monday
3 7 0 1
8 4 9 9
7 2 5 6
2022-05-15 Sunday
6 5 2 8
6 4 2 5
5 1 8 8
2022-05-14 Saturday
0 2 9 4
5 0 7 2
0 5 5 4
2022-05-13 Friday
1 4 0 2
8 7 5 8
4 3 6 4
2022-05-12 Thursday
9 7 0 3
5 4 4 2
2 7 8 9
2022-05-11 Wednesday
2 6 7 1
7 9 7 0
9 8 8 0
2022-05-10 Tuesday
9 9 5 7
9 5 4 7
3 3 6 8
2022-05-09 Monday
4 2 1 5
5 0 4 0
5 8 9 5
2022-05-08 Sunday
2 9 1 1
6 4 1 2
1 2 0 2