DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-30 Friday
5 9 8 0
7 7 5 0
7 3 0 9
2020-10-29 Thursday
6 2 3 9
1 6 4 5
1 5 5 1
2020-10-28 Wednesday
5 1 7 7
5 8 6 3
0 7 4 4
2020-10-27 Tuesday
3 0 8 2
9 7 9 7
2 5 8 3
2020-10-26 Monday
8 3 2 7
9 4 5 3
9 2 0 7
2020-10-25 Sunday
6 9 1 2
7 3 2 8
9 6 2 9
2020-10-24 Saturday
0 7 3 9
0 5 9 7
7 0 6 0
2020-10-23 Friday
9 1 5 3
6 4 5 1
7 7 4 5
2020-10-22 Thursday
1 8 3 4
9 9 3 9
0 3 7 8
2020-10-21 Wednesday
0 9 4 5
3 2 6 9
3 5 2 8
2020-10-20 Tuesday
5 6 3 3
5 6 3 7
1 3 2 9
2020-10-19 Monday
9 3 9 2
4 6 8 1
5 1 1 4
2020-10-18 Sunday
8 9 2 4
9 2 6 7
8 5 2 5
2020-10-17 Saturday
5 3 3 9
0 3 2 3
3 6 7 2
2020-10-16 Friday
8 6 2 5
5 7 0 7
2 7 4 1
2020-10-15 Thursday
5 1 7 8
6 1 9 2
3 3 1 3
2020-10-14 Wednesday
7 2 9 0
5 0 4 9
4 2 2 2
2020-10-13 Tuesday
6 3 5 1
1 9 9 3
0 1 1 3
2020-10-12 Monday
2 4 7 7
0 1 6 9
4 8 2 3
2020-10-11 Sunday
1 5 2 8
9 9 3 0
8 9 6 8