DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-24 Friday
3 0 9 9
8 1 1 9
1 3 2 3
2021-09-23 Thursday
4 6 8 2
8 1 4 7
4 8 2 0
2021-09-21 Tuesday
2 2 0 6
1 2 6 4
9 1 2 5
2021-09-20 Monday
3 6 9 7
5 7 6 1
7 4 5 2
2021-09-19 Sunday
7 2 8 2
0 5 1 3
8 1 2 5
2021-09-18 Saturday
1 5 4 0
7 7 3 0
4 5 2 6
2021-09-17 Friday
8 3 6 9
9 3 4 8
8 9 9 7
2021-09-16 Thursday
2 9 4 4
1 5 4 2
3 6 3 2
2021-09-15 Wednesday
7 1 8 5
0 8 6 0
2 2 4 5
2021-09-14 Tuesday
0 5 9 6
7 7 6 2
8 4 1 4
2021-09-13 Monday
3 0 7 3
4 8 1 5
7 5 8 1
2021-09-12 Sunday
8 1 5 2
4 5 2 7
6 0 9 5
2021-09-11 Saturday
0 2 9 3
4 3 8 2
7 4 2 6
2021-09-10 Friday
7 4 2 5
5 2 1 5
7 2 9 5
2021-09-09 Thursday
2 2 6 9
0 2 6 8
2 6 0 6
2021-09-08 Wednesday
6 1 5 3
1 8 2 8
9 8 0 1
2021-09-07 Tuesday
4 2 8 4
9 6 7 1
0 2 5 3
2021-09-06 Monday
9 2 7 1
6 8 3 6
7 6 1 9
2021-09-05 Sunday
0 4 1 5
9 4 2 6
2 3 4 1
2021-09-04 Saturday
5 2 9 7
3 6 7 3
4 2 1 6