DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-02-07 Tuesday
3 0 5 1
5 9 1 6
6 3 2 3
2023-02-06 Monday
6 1 1 7
0 4 8 1
5 9 9 4
2023-02-05 Sunday
4 1 8 6
3 9 3 2
9 6 2 0
2023-02-04 Saturday
1 7 8 0
9 5 9 0
3 6 9 8
2023-02-03 Friday
3 7 1 8
5 1 9 5
2 4 8 0
2023-02-01 Wednesday
0 5 7 0
6 9 1 5
2 5 3 8
2023-02-02 Thursday
8 1 0 6
1 8 0 3
4 5 4 0
2023-01-31 Tuesday
4 3 1 1
0 3 1 8
2 2 5 6
2023-01-30 Monday
7 3 0 7
0 6 2 4
8 7 7 5
2023-01-29 Sunday
5 1 0 8
4 5 0 7
8 0 9 9
2023-01-28 Saturday
2 0 2 3
9 7 7 7
4 4 8 4
2023-01-27 Friday
9 5 4 4
2 5 2 6
5 2 8 2
2023-01-26 Thursday
1 7 4 7
4 1 0 6
6 3 8 1
2023-01-25 Wednesday
4 4 9 6
8 2 2 6
2 8 5 1
2023-01-24 Tuesday
3 1 6 6
7 5 2 9
3 2 1 5
2023-01-23 Monday
0 4 3 1
2 2 0 5
7 5 5 7
2023-01-22 Sunday
8 5 7 0
7 5 2 0
3 2 2 9
2023-01-21 Saturday
5 3 3 0
4 9 9 2
5 6 9 0
2023-01-20 Friday
1 0 1 7
6 2 1 5
7 4 0 4
2023-01-19 Thursday
7 0 1 8
7 1 3 0
1 0 0 3