DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-12 Saturday
8 9 2 0
5 9 5 5
0 7 3 8
2021-06-11 Friday
6 5 0 4
7 2 2 0
9 5 2 2
2021-06-10 Thursday
7 1 1 3
2 1 7 8
8 1 3 2
2021-06-09 Wednesday
9 6 5 0
2 7 6 8
6 3 3 8
2021-06-08 Tuesday
2 6 3 9
9 8 4 9
7 2 0 4
2021-06-07 Monday
0 7 9 5
8 0 7 6
4 0 8 1
2021-06-06 Sunday
6 9 1 7
4 0 8 9
5 6 4 4
2021-06-05 Saturday
3 1 6 8
4 5 5 0
8 8 9 5
2021-06-04 Friday
2 8 0 1
7 9 3 1
8 7 5 1
2021-06-03 Thursday
1 6 9 4
8 6 4 5
1 2 8 9
2021-06-02 Wednesday
4 7 5 5
9 4 3 8
4 7 6 3
2021-06-01 Tuesday
6 4 8 0
0 9 8 7
6 6 8 0
2021-05-31 Monday
2 5 9 4
2 0 6 9
9 8 6 0
2021-05-30 Sunday
8 0 7 1
1 2 6 9
3 9 7 5
2021-05-29 Saturday
4 2 5 3
7 7 8 7
9 7 2 8
2021-05-28 Friday
6 8 3 4
2 6 7 0
0 5 0 6
2021-05-27 Thursday
9 6 4 8
7 9 0 0
7 0 8 0
2021-05-26 Wednesday
3 1 5 7
9 3 3 1
0 5 3 0
2021-05-25 Tuesday
4 6 2 4
4 9 2 0
6 6 2 8
2021-05-24 Monday
8 0 1 6
0 1 1 2
5 5 2 0