DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-04 Saturday
1 6 3 3
4 0 2 9
3 6 4 9
2020-01-03 Friday
7 8 1 7
8 4 4 4
3 5 8 5
2020-01-02 Thursday
0 4 5 3
7 0 6 7
5 5 7 7
2020-01-01 Wednesday
8 5 4 2
0 3 2 5
2 4 5 9
2019-12-31 Tuesday
6 6 6 4
2 5 4 5
9 1 8 8
2019-12-30 Monday
6 6 1 6
0 1 6 4
5 7 6 2
2019-12-29 Sunday
6 2 8 9
4 6 3 7
4 1 4 6
2019-12-28 Saturday
1 1 3 5
1 1 1 1
0 3 1 0
2019-12-27 Friday
2 5 6 8
5 2 5 8
9 6 3 4
2019-12-26 Thursday
6 4 9 5
1 1 8 7
6 6 1 8
2019-12-25 Wednesday
5 0 2 9
2 8 7 3
6 4 8 2
2019-12-24 Tuesday
7 7 0 6
9 2 8 5
4 3 3 9
2019-12-23 Monday
9 0 0 9
1 2 5 9
3 2 6 0
2019-12-22 Sunday
2 5 3 0
2 3 5 9
3 9 2 6
2019-12-21 Saturday
4 0 5 4
0 8 9 4
5 0 7 9
2019-12-20 Friday
6 0 4 2
9 9 0 0
9 0 4 2
2019-12-19 Thursday
8 6 0 9
9 7 1 7
6 5 5 6
2019-12-18 Wednesday
4 2 8 4
6 7 6 5
1 0 3 2
2019-12-17 Tuesday
8 6 9 4
9 0 7 6
8 3 5 2
2019-12-16 Monday
8 4 0 8
7 3 5 3
4 6 8 8