DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-05 Sunday
0 4 1 5
9 4 2 6
2 3 4 1
2021-09-04 Saturday
5 2 9 7
3 6 7 3
4 2 1 6
2021-09-03 Friday
2 5 5 8
4 5 7 6
0 8 6 6
2021-09-02 Thursday
8 3 7 0
3 2 6 5
9 7 0 2
2021-09-01 Wednesday
4 0 2 6
6 2 5 7
7 3 4 2
2021-08-31 Tuesday
7 5 1 8
4 5 4 0
2 2 8 4
2021-08-30 Monday
8 8 5 3
6 7 1 2
3 0 7 4
2021-08-29 Sunday
1 7 0 4
2 1 4 5
9 8 3 7
2021-08-28 Saturday
3 6 1 5
9 7 4 0
8 1 2 6
2021-08-27 Friday
5 2 9 2
4 7 1 3
5 8 6 0
2021-08-26 Thursday
7 3 8 6
3 1 4 5
0 4 2 9
2021-08-25 Wednesday
4 8 2 5
2 0 3 7
0 5 1 6
2021-08-24 Tuesday
6 1 7 0
5 8 2 6
8 0 6 4
2021-08-23 Monday
1 5 9 9
0 3 2 8
6 4 9 2
2021-08-22 Sunday
8 4 7 3
9 5 1 0
7 0 8 1
2021-08-21 Saturday
3 1 8 2
9 6 7 2
0 8 2 3
2021-08-20 Friday
0 5 1 6
9 8 7 3
3 6 6 7
2021-08-19 Thursday
1 2 5 9
8 1 4 7
3 6 1 5
2021-08-18 Wednesday
7 1 9 3
5 2 0 5
3 7 5 1
2021-08-17 Tuesday
3 4 8 5
8 5 6 2
0 9 8 3