DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-28 Thursday
8 3 7 1
0 9 4 2
8 4 3 4
2020-05-27 Wednesday
5 1 0 4
6 8 5 7
8 2 6 7
2020-05-26 Tuesday
6 1 6 2
7 0 1 9
2 7 5 0
2020-05-25 Monday
4 1 8 5
0 7 4 3
5 5 3 0
2020-05-24 Sunday
1 4 9 8
3 0 6 2
6 1 2 1
2020-05-23 Saturday
7 5 3 7
0 3 9 1
2 9 7 3
2020-05-22 Friday
3 9 5 1
0 6 6 5
8 0 5 7
2020-05-21 Thursday
4 8 8 2
3 9 6 2
1 2 0 6
2020-05-20 Wednesday
7 3 1 9
1 3 8 1
7 3 4 7
2020-05-19 Tuesday
6 2 4 4
4 8 3 0
1 9 2 6
2020-05-18 Monday
5 7 0 4
8 3 5 7
9 2 3 6
2020-05-17 Sunday
9 3 0 5
8 5 2 9
3 9 8 3
2020-05-16 Saturday
3 5 5 8
3 9 1 6
8 7 1 6
2020-05-15 Friday
0 0 9 8
5 3 2 5
1 0 3 9
2020-05-14 Thursday
8 1 2 0
9 9 2 5
5 9 1 0
2020-05-13 Wednesday
2 7 8 6
8 7 5 9
2 6 9 1
2020-05-12 Tuesday
0 4 4 8
8 4 1 3
7 5 5 5
2020-05-11 Monday
7 5 9 5
4 5 1 1
7 6 8 4
2020-05-10 Sunday
6 8 1 5
3 4 9 0
4 7 6 7
2020-05-09 Saturday
5 3 1 9
7 2 6 0
3 1 8 4