DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-17 Wednesday
2 3 9 0
8 5 2 6
5 4 7 1
2020-06-16 Tuesday
4 8 2 8
6 6 0 9
3 5 1 8
2020-06-15 Monday
8 2 3 3
9 5 9 9
1 6 4 3
2020-06-14 Sunday
9 5 6 5
9 5 7 2
0 8 9 1
2020-06-13 Saturday
6 1 0 7
3 4 2 5
9 2 2 9
2020-06-12 Friday
3 4 4 8
9 3 3 2
1 6 5 4
2020-06-11 Thursday
8 0 6 9
5 7 0 8
5 1 4 6
2020-06-10 Wednesday
9 7 0 0
3 4 3 0
1 5 4 4
2020-06-09 Tuesday
6 4 8 3
7 6 6 2
6 6 7 0
2020-06-08 Monday
1 7 4 2
7 7 3 5
1 4 4 0
2020-06-07 Sunday
5 5 9 2
8 3 8 4
8 8 6 0
2020-06-06 Saturday
4 3 2 6
2 4 9 6
0 1 1 1
2020-06-05 Friday
6 0 7 1
8 9 7 8
1 4 8 0
2020-06-04 Thursday
8 0 5 4
7 2 7 4
7 0 3 2
2020-06-03 Wednesday
3 9 1 6
6 9 6 8
0 9 3 7
2020-06-02 Tuesday
4 2 9 0
2 9 0 2
7 3 1 6
2020-06-01 Monday
2 8 4 7
7 1 5 8
2 2 0 7
2020-05-31 Sunday
5 3 8 8
5 0 8 6
1 8 2 5
2020-05-30 Saturday
7 5 6 2
8 2 6 6
2 1 1 1
2020-05-29 Friday
9 2 5 6
2 2 1 6
4 7 9 8