DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-02 Tuesday
4 2 9 0
2 9 0 2
7 3 1 6
2020-06-01 Monday
2 8 4 7
7 1 5 8
2 2 0 7
2020-05-31 Sunday
5 3 8 8
5 0 8 6
1 8 2 5
2020-05-30 Saturday
7 5 6 2
8 2 6 6
2 1 1 1
2020-05-29 Friday
9 2 5 6
2 2 1 6
4 7 9 8
2020-05-28 Thursday
8 3 7 1
0 9 4 2
8 4 3 4
2020-05-27 Wednesday
5 1 0 4
6 8 5 7
8 2 6 7
2020-05-26 Tuesday
6 1 6 2
7 0 1 9
2 7 5 0
2020-05-25 Monday
4 1 8 5
0 7 4 3
5 5 3 0
2020-05-24 Sunday
1 4 9 8
3 0 6 2
6 1 2 1
2020-05-23 Saturday
7 5 3 7
0 3 9 1
2 9 7 3
2020-05-22 Friday
3 9 5 1
0 6 6 5
8 0 5 7
2020-05-21 Thursday
4 8 8 2
3 9 6 2
1 2 0 6
2020-05-20 Wednesday
7 3 1 9
1 3 8 1
7 3 4 7
2020-05-19 Tuesday
6 2 4 4
4 8 3 0
1 9 2 6
2020-05-18 Monday
5 7 0 4
8 3 5 7
9 2 3 6
2020-05-17 Sunday
9 3 0 5
8 5 2 9
3 9 8 3
2020-05-16 Saturday
3 5 5 8
3 9 1 6
8 7 1 6
2020-05-15 Friday
0 0 9 8
5 3 2 5
1 0 3 9
2020-05-14 Thursday
8 1 2 0
9 9 2 5
5 9 1 0