DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-20 Tuesday
5 6 3 3
5 6 3 7
1 3 2 9
2020-10-19 Monday
9 3 9 2
4 6 8 1
5 1 1 4
2020-10-18 Sunday
8 9 2 4
9 2 6 7
8 5 2 5
2020-10-17 Saturday
5 3 3 9
0 3 2 3
3 6 7 2
2020-10-16 Friday
8 6 2 5
5 7 0 7
2 7 4 1
2020-10-15 Thursday
5 1 7 8
6 1 9 2
3 3 1 3
2020-10-14 Wednesday
7 2 9 0
5 0 4 9
4 2 2 2
2020-10-13 Tuesday
6 3 5 1
1 9 9 3
0 1 1 3
2020-10-12 Monday
2 4 7 7
0 1 6 9
4 8 2 3
2020-10-11 Sunday
1 5 2 8
9 9 3 0
8 9 6 8
2020-10-10 Saturday
4 3 1 0
8 9 6 2
1 2 5 8
2020-10-09 Friday
5 2 9 9
7 2 2 7
9 7 3 8
2020-10-08 Thursday
8 0 7 1
6 0 9 3
3 1 3 0
2020-10-07 Wednesday
9 1 3 5
8 3 1 1
1 6 9 2
2020-10-06 Tuesday
4 0 5 7
5 0 0 7
5 6 9 4
2020-10-05 Monday
7 5 1 8
8 8 8 2
1 7 3 8
2020-10-04 Sunday
0 7 9 6
3 5 1 9
5 0 6 7
2020-10-03 Saturday
2 5 1 9
5 8 3 7
0 0 5 2
2020-10-02 Friday
6 0 5 3
0 1 8 6
0 8 0 7
2020-10-01 Thursday
9 5 8 9
7 3 5 3
6 3 3 9