DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-07 Saturday
4 9 0 2
3 9 3 7
5 9 6 1
2022-05-06 Friday
2 6 7 2
0 0 4 5
4 5 2 5
2022-05-05 Thursday
5 7 3 8
0 7 7 7
4 0 3 0
2022-05-04 Wednesday
0 8 7 2
7 3 0 3
8 9 9 0
2022-05-03 Tuesday
7 1 4 0
1 9 9 9
3 8 6 7
2022-05-02 Monday
9 0 3 2
2 4 1 5
8 7 0 1
2022-05-01 Sunday
1 8 6 0
3 7 0 8
2 4 5 2
2022-04-30 Saturday
4 2 3 7
4 0 2 8
1 6 4 5
2022-04-29 Friday
3 8 4 0
0 9 6 3
1 8 1 1
2022-04-28 Thursday
1 9 5 1
4 2 1 7
1 1 1 5
2022-04-27 Wednesday
9 0 4 8
6 8 1 4
0 6 9 0
2022-04-26 Tuesday
7 0 2 3
5 8 8 5
8 4 5 0
2022-04-25 Monday
5 7 5 1
4 1 1 0
4 4 0 4
2022-04-24 Sunday
1 7 6 7
3 2 9 9
3 5 2 3
2022-04-23 Saturday
6 6 2 1
9 0 5 0
1 7 9 0
2022-04-22 Friday
4 2 1 0
8 4 8 0
3 5 8 9
2022-04-21 Thursday
9 2 8 2
4 5 8 5
7 8 1 3
2022-04-20 Wednesday
3 4 4 5
6 8 9 3
1 6 3 8
2022-04-19 Tuesday
5 6 2 0
7 3 4 4
5 3 2 7
2022-04-18 Monday
2 8 3 2
6 0 9 0
5 2 1 5