DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-01 Tuesday
1 6 0 5
1 9 5 3
6 4 3 0
2020-08-31 Monday
8 0 7 7
6 3 0 5
9 4 7 6
2020-08-30 Sunday
2 6 8 3
0 0 2 7
6 6 5 3
2020-08-29 Saturday
9 7 1 5
8 9 0 2
9 3 7 3
2020-08-28 Friday
1 8 2 6
5 4 3 9
8 2 5 7
2020-08-27 Thursday
3 0 7 2
3 7 1 8
6 0 9 7
2020-08-26 Wednesday
0 9 9 8
2 7 0 1
9 3 4 8
2020-08-25 Tuesday
2 5 0 9
3 6 4 3
8 1 7 9
2020-08-24 Monday
7 0 1 2
9 7 4 9
7 3 2 7
2020-08-23 Sunday
9 8 2 5
5 9 3 1
0 3 3 2
2020-08-22 Saturday
2 7 5 8
3 6 0 6
3 2 4 2
2020-08-21 Friday
6 0 3 3
7 9 3 9
5 8 9 1
2020-08-20 Thursday
7 9 0 4
3 5 9 4
1 8 9 0
2020-08-19 Wednesday
8 2 6 1
2 6 7 1
0 5 1 8
2020-08-18 Tuesday
2 0 3 9
1 9 1 5
7 4 5 6
2020-08-17 Monday
0 8 1 3
4 2 0 8
8 2 9 3
2020-08-16 Sunday
7 6 9 0
3 4 6 5
8 4 3 3
2020-08-15 Saturday
1 9 7 4
3 3 4 5
4 2 8 0
2020-08-14 Friday
0 6 6 1
7 7 0 4
2 4 0 8
2020-08-13 Thursday
5 7 1 0
7 9 9 0
8 4 2 9