DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-31 Wednesday
8 5 3 3
0 9 6 6
5 9 2 0
2022-08-30 Tuesday
0 6 9 1
1 8 0 9
8 4 1 6
2022-08-29 Monday
5 3 7 2
3 9 9 4
4 6 9 7
2022-08-28 Sunday
1 0 7 5
6 6 3 0
4 7 0 5
2022-08-27 Saturday
7 9 0 3
2 1 0 9
4 3 4 0
2022-08-26 Friday
4 4 9 3
1 4 7 5
3 0 2 8
2022-08-25 Thursday
6 1 8 0
6 6 4 4
5 6 7 2
2022-08-24 Wednesday
0 7 9 2
4 6 8 6
7 0 3 1
2022-08-23 Tuesday
5 8 8 6
6 1 3 6
0 5 6 0
2022-08-22 Monday
9 0 3 5
4 1 6 2
3 0 1 6
2022-08-21 Sunday
2 0 9 7
7 0 6 8
7 5 6 6
2022-08-20 Saturday
4 9 1 4
3 3 3 0
2 9 4 2
2022-08-19 Friday
7 6 5 3
8 7 2 8
0 8 7 5
2022-08-18 Thursday
1 3 1 9
6 5 4 3
2 9 2 7
2022-08-17 Wednesday
3 4 2 1
9 9 4 1
7 7 0 9
2022-08-16 Tuesday
8 1 0 7
1 4 9 9
1 0 6 0
2022-08-15 Monday
2 2 5 3
1 5 9 8
6 0 7 2
2022-08-14 Sunday
5 1 7 0
1 0 7 6
3 8 6 8
2022-08-13 Saturday
0 9 1 0
2 5 1 2
9 6 2 9
2022-08-12 Friday
6 1 2 8
6 0 0 6
5 2 5 9