DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-01-07 Friday
4 6 8 1
0 8 5 7
0 9 4 2
2022-01-06 Thursday
1 5 0 7
3 2 3 0
1 1 7 9
2022-01-05 Wednesday
3 0 4 1
4 4 9 5
2 7 8 8
2022-01-04 Tuesday
9 7 1 6
6 1 0 7
0 7 2 4
2022-01-03 Monday
1 5 0 7
6 7 5 4
5 4 7 0
2022-01-02 Sunday
6 4 1 5
9 5 5 5
7 0 8 2
2022-01-01 Saturday
0 9 6 7
3 2 7 5
1 1 6 4
2021-12-31 Friday
2 8 1 9
4 4 5 3
8 4 7 6
2021-12-30 Thursday
5 7 6 1
1 6 2 1
5 1 5 9
2021-12-29 Wednesday
4 0 1 3
7 1 3 1
9 0 1 4
2021-12-28 Tuesday
1 9 2 6
4 3 0 9
9 5 3 4
2021-12-27 Monday
3 7 7 2
0 1 6 7
1 2 9 2
2021-12-26 Sunday
0 5 9 4
9 2 1 8
3 7 7 6
2021-12-25 Saturday
2 6 1 3
6 5 7 1
2 6 2 5
2021-12-24 Friday
9 0 3 5
8 4 9 2
2 4 3 5
2021-12-23 Thursday
7 4 0 1
9 4 2 9
3 9 7 2
2021-12-22 Wednesday
0 3 6 9
4 2 1 7
5 9 2 6
2021-12-21 Tuesday
2 9 0 5
9 1 4 1
1 1 9 9
2021-12-20 Monday
6 4 5 4
3 1 7 7
3 5 9 0
2021-12-19 Sunday
3 5 7 9
2 7 5 4
7 2 3 5